Search

Yoga classes this Easter break, 2018


Please note, there will be no classes from Good Friday, 30th March until Thursday 5th April, inclusively. We hope you all enjoy a wonderful break and a beautiful Easter with you family and friends, if you celebrate it.

The next term starts from Monday 16th April (6 weeks term).

We will have some classes during the Easter break. Payment for these extra classes can be added to the next term's payment (ex: paying 7 weeks instead of 6) or pay as you go option at £7.50. During the holiday period you can take part in any of these classes, even if it is not your regular class,

The following extra classes are running in the Easter break:

  • Friday 6th April 10-11am at the Scouts Hut near Living Health

  • Saturday 7th April 9-10am at the Memorial Hall in Great Gonerby

  • Monday 9th April 9.30-10.30am at the Scouts Hut near Living Health

  • Tuesday 10th April 10th April 10-11am at the Community Centre on Belton Avenue

  • Tuesday 10th April 6-7pm and 7-8pm at the Scouts Hut near Living Health

  • Wednesday 11th April 6-7pm at the Memorial Hall in Great Gonerby

  • Thursday 12th April 6.30-7.30pm (gentle yoga) and 7.30-8.30pm (Power Yoga) at the Community Centre on Belton Avenue

  • Friday 13th April 10-11am at the Scouts Hut near Living Health

  • Saturday 14th April 9-10am at the Memorial Hall in Great Gonerby

For more information please contact us by email granthamyoga@mail.com or use the Contact button on this website.

Best wishes,

Stefan


35 views
Follow Us
  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square

Like us on Facebook

Address

25 Saint Catherine's Rd

Grantham

Lincolnshire

NG31 6TT

Tel: 07963 542356

stefancunnington@yahoo.co.uk

© 2023 by PILATES STUDIO. Proudly created with Wix.com

Find us